Google Reviews

Jackson Aho
Jackson Aho
05:04 28 Jan 18
First off look at the reviews. Currently there's about 200 reviews with 4.9/5 stars. That astounding accomplishment speaks volumes about the quality of this place.As far as my experience here I'll just say I won't be happy until I've eaten a hundred of those gyros. I'll be back to try everything on that menu.The group I was with was fixated with the hummus. We loved whatever olive oil they used.Lastly as a side note the staff is very friendly, and welcoming. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Ruben Golosinsky
Ruben Golosinsky
22:08 13 Apr 18
The food at this Gyro restaurant is absolutely fantastic. Came with a group of 10 people and food came out very quickly and everything was exceptional. Had the lamb gyro, food came hot and very flavorful, with a generous amount of meat. Definitely a place to check out!
Matthew Tycer
Matthew Tycer
23:57 13 Apr 18
Great staff the two brothers always remember my order every time I come in hands down best gyro in the area. Try the spicy garlic sauce! It's amazing
Paul Brennan
Paul Brennan
01:58 24 Apr 18
Great food and excellent, fast service.Tender chicken perfectly seasoned on fresh soft bread with homemade tzatziki makes an awesome Gyro. Greek fries with feta and spicy garlic are addictive! Don't miss this place near Walmart!
Daly Doucet
Daly Doucet
19:08 05 Apr 18
Hands down the best lamb gyro this side of the Atlantic. You will not leave here hungry! Edit: I've eaten here at least a dozen times since my original post and it never disappoints!
William Johnson
William Johnson
13:58 10 May 18
I can not say enough good things about this place! The brothers are all super nice and their customer hospitality is top knotch. And the food.....oh man the good! Quantities are more than filling and always seasoned to perfect flavor. I've tried a few other Greek places in town and this one wins my undying loyalty.
Robert M
Robert M
15:43 13 May 18
This place was amazing. Everything our group got was incredible, the staff was super-friendly, the atmosphere was good. My group of friends will definitely be coming here more often.
Adam Rapp
Adam Rapp
17:59 23 May 18
Was in here last time I was in town on business and me and my team enjoyed the wide variety and selection they had to offer, including vegetarian options for my one colleague. They ran out of the lamb kebabs that night but the gyros were excellent. I returned this time and was able to enjoy the lamb kebab platter, and the portions were excellent. The texture and seasoning on the lamb was what you would want and expect, and the sides of rice and Greek salad were hearty and the perfect compliment to the meal. No complaints here.
James J Smith
James J Smith
01:00 25 May 18
This place is hands down the best place for a gyro. It's a great deal for the price, and the service is genuine. Try the rosewater lemonaide, house made.I will be a regular for now on!
Trevor Flaming
Trevor Flaming
03:58 25 May 18
The food here is really great and the gentleman serving us was extremely friendly and funny. He had us laughing every time he came by our table and was sure we had everything we needed. There is a really tasty garlic sauce that you should get on everything!
bonnie rivera
bonnie rivera
02:55 30 May 18
Good food! Rosewater lemonade is the best! And the guy who served me was so nice! He made some helpful suggestions and let me try the lemonade which is why I bought 2. So glad I drove out here rather than get a gyro closer to home!
erin simpson
erin simpson
19:35 30 May 18
Wonderful gyros. Quick and inexpensive. Service is friendly. Really good food a reasonable prices. Great for a quick lunch.
Andi Clive
Andi Clive
01:30 02 Jun 18
This place has AMAZING food. The lamb gyro wrap is delicious and the spicy garlic sauce puts it over the top. Best gryos around. Great service and outstanding food!
Liliya Orlov
Liliya Orlov
06:12 13 Jun 18
Best gyros I’ve had hands down!!!. The service is incredible and the food is simply delicious. My fiancé and I love coming here! It will always be one of our favorite places.
erica london
erica london
02:39 24 Jun 18
So glad we saw a guy holding the sign for “ I Heart Gyros”! The lamb gyro was awesome , the seasoning was perfect! Staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely return here and recommend to my friends.
Alan Villegas Mejia
Alan Villegas Mejia
02:01 27 Jun 18
As soon as I walked into the restaurant I was greeted very kindly. The workers were generous, outgoing, and you could tell they wanted to create the perfect dining experience for you. The food absolutely incredible. 5/5 come here now!!!
Chris brookreson
Chris brookreson
02:20 29 Jun 18
Best Mediterranean food we have had in the Portland area! Very authentic flavor, excellent ownership and service. Will definitely make this a regular stop!
Jim Adams
Jim Adams
03:42 04 Aug 18
They have by far the best Gyros and other Greek food in town. My favorite item is their lamb kabob wrap. The owners are always there and very friendly. We go here frequently for the great food and welcoming staff.
Aaron Davis
Aaron Davis
20:31 08 Aug 18
I just finished my first meal here and I can’t say enough good things about it! The service was fantastic, They spent time walking me through the menu and explaining what the foods items were. The meal came out quick, was fresh off the spot, and SO GOOD!! Price was super affordable and I know this will be a regular stop for my wife and I!!
Tom Martichuski II
Tom Martichuski II
22:41 11 Aug 18
Great Gyros! Great service! Great price! Unfortunately I don't live super close to this place anymore, but I eat here when I can. I can't speak for anything else I always buy Gyros and fries to go, but they are awesome.
Destiny Kiss
Destiny Kiss
03:18 13 Aug 18
Oh my goodness where do I start???? This place is soooooooo wonderful!! Amazing customer service, food, atmosphere, AND THE PRICES ARE FANTASTIC!! Would definitely give them ten stars if I could!! Love this place so much! The Lamb gyro platter is to die for!!!! I literally almost cried it was so freaking delicious!! Can't wait to eat here again!! 😊😊😊😊 Very satisfied!!
Crystal Brewster
Crystal Brewster
20:05 13 Aug 18
I have been here twice with my boyfriend so far, and we both agree that this is our go to gyro place. Both times we have gone, everyone working us been super friendly, and the food is amazing. I highly recommend this place and I will definitely continue to eat here.
Rachel Konsella
Rachel Konsella
19:33 29 Aug 18
Oh my gosh!!! The food is so good and such a great value. The gyro is huge! I go here often for lunch and it's so tasty. Also, the falafal is the best I've ever had, so moist and perfect. Great job, I heart gyro!
Kaniz
Kaniz
16:55 21 Sep 18
This place makes one of the best gyros I have ever had!! Their sauce makes the flavor even better. The staff is very nice and welcoming and always happy to see us. Most of the meat is halal but some may not be so be sure to ask. Once they know you they will let you know if something you order isn’t halal. The restaurant is small. I would suggest some more decor to give it a middle eastern feel but that is my opinion of course. I just like to see places look aesthetically pleasing even if they are small and having the theme of the country they represent makes it even more fun to come to. If you haven’t tried their food yet, I would highly suggest it!
Geoff Lopez
Geoff Lopez
01:30 24 Sep 18
Just randomly found this place when looking for gyros in Vancouver. The food was great! We ordered it to go and enjoyed the meal at home. The food was fresh and tasty! I'll definitely be back!
Maggie Felden
Maggie Felden
01:29 08 Oct 18
Nice little place with amazing gyros and Greek fries. The spicy tzatziki sauce was wonderful. Guys running the place we're also very nice. Would have gladly eaten more if I could fit it.
B Briggs
B Briggs
03:11 08 Oct 18
Very good gyros! The lamb is excellent and the pickles are a great touch. Friendly service every time. Sometimes they don’t answer because they’re so busy; just go in for your takeout order- it’s worth it!
Jamie
Jamie
03:12 15 Oct 18
This place is awesome! Huge portions, great prices and wonderful service. The gyros here are delicious! The owner dude is hilarious. It's the kind of place you just want to see succeed.
Jessica Hughes
Jessica Hughes
03:14 05 Nov 18
This place is great! The food was wonderful. We ordered a shish kabob plate and were able to split it between me and my two kids. They had a wonderful experience trying Mediterranean food for the first time. The staff was prompt, attentive and helpful. They took time to answer all of my 7 year old's questions about the food and explain how certain dishes were made. We felt like we were part of the family while we were there. To top off the night we all got a piece of hand made baklava! What a treat!
Jenny Crossle
Jenny Crossle
21:06 18 Nov 18
My brother and l ate here 3months ago. The service was awesome. The food unbelievably delicious. The waiter did an excellent job.
Laura K.
Laura K.
20:39 29 Nov 18
I love this place! The BEST GYROS EVER! They are very generous with their portions and their sauce that they put on their gyros is out of this world! I'm from Oregon and when I'm in town I never hesitate to stop and pay a visit.
Tim Bledsoe
Tim Bledsoe
17:33 30 Nov 18
Amazing hummus. I don't usually care for it one way or the other, but theirs is amazing. Interesting spin on gyros also with pickles and spicy garlic sauce.
May Bennett
May Bennett
06:31 03 Dec 18
Amazing food! Fresh and fast. Large portions. The owner was very nice. We will definitely be back!
Karli Hayden
Karli Hayden
23:29 08 Dec 18
We love coming here as a family and bringing our friends too. Our daughter loves hummus and we love the lamb gyro wraps. The owners are so friendly and accommodating.
HMH16 16
HMH16 16
22:10 02 Jan 19
First time trying this place, and if we’re back in the area, we will be back! Owners/hosts were very nice and personable, and the food was excellent! Large portions, I’m so full right now ha! Best gyro I’ve had so far, not exaggerating. Try the Baba Ghanouj with warm pita—so good!
Brenton Clive
Brenton Clive
23:08 11 Jan 19
This is our absolute Favorite place for Gyros! My wife never even likes gyros, much less lamb and now it's one of her favorite places. Their garlic sauce is also AMAZING!
Daniel Hunter
Daniel Hunter
04:30 13 Jan 19
My wife and I drive from Portland to this place to get Gyros! The staff is amazing and always friendly. Great amount of menu items with all the typical Greek/Mediterranean options. It is not uncommon to hear people complimenting either the staff or food. Today we heard a woman let the staff know they have the best hummus around. There is ample seating and the environment is welcoming. I cannot say how much I love this place. My wife enjoys the rose water lemonade and we both love the gyros. The baklava is delicious and the potato slices with feta and spicy garlic sauce is great. I would always recommend this place and enjoy every time we go.
Troy Koen
Troy Koen
07:59 20 Jan 19
We started coming to this store when we first moved in the neighborhood and have always had great service and the food has been plentiful and delicious! We have since moved out of the neighborhood but make time when we're close by to stop and eat here. I hope this establishment will expand! They have excellent gyros, hummus ,baklava and Turkish coffee. The prices are lower than expected for the amount of food they serve.
W Heart
W Heart
08:44 26 Jan 19
I have fallen in love with this place. We were greeted the moment we walked in by a very friendly staff. Our order was quickly taken and quickly made. While we were there, several regulars came in for takeout. The staff knew their orders by heart and were able to get them on their way swiftly. The prices are quite reasonable. Best of all, the food was amazing. We ordered a hummus plate and lamb gyros. The hummus was so good I had to stop myself from licking the plate clean. The gyros were huge and tasty. The spicy garlic sauce is a must. I want to dip everything in it.
Varun Sood
Varun Sood
17:45 27 Jan 19
Great find in the Couve. We have been here several times and never been disappointed. The food is awesome and the people are really nice and even started recognizing us.
Eva Mountain
Eva Mountain
21:13 02 Feb 19
This place is honestly the nicest customer service that I have ever had anywhere. Extremely pleasant people to deal with. Also the food is amazing. 10/10. Will be going back. Total hidden gem
Elias Lein
Elias Lein
06:40 05 Feb 19
Great food and great people. They will make any substitution you ask for and are always so friendly. Some of the best food i have ever had has come from here! Would always recommend!
Jackie Harris
Jackie Harris
02:52 04 Mar 19
We came here for the first time as we are new to the area and they were amazing and answered all of our questions, even allowing us to taste their absolutely delicious rose water lemonade!!!! I would go back just for that lemonade but even the food was amazing, this is as authentic as it gets! So if you want amazing service and mind blowing good food I suggest you try I heart Gyro!!
Dayna Morse
Dayna Morse
22:27 31 Mar 19
Lovely food, friendly service, we didn't wait very long at all. Came in 15 minutes before closing for a take out order, and they were happy to make us some amazing food before they closed up for the night. Thanks! I'm definitely coming back. 😎
McBee
McBee
21:57 14 Apr 19
Great flavors. Reasonable prices. Vancouver is lucky to have these folks. A+++ Get something to go. They are making it fresh. I have been very pleased each time I've been in.
Christina Davenport
Christina Davenport
19:59 21 Apr 19
Always great food. One of our favorite places to eat. Staff is friendly and the good is always great. Best gyro around. Good hummus, lentil soup is delicious. I can't say enough good things about I ❤️ Gyro.
Alex Chizh
Alex Chizh
21:10 21 Apr 19
This place is so great! I love the food and customers service! You will always leave satisfied and full...if you want more just get more because this food is amazing. I come here for lunch and get the chicken kabab wrap all the time and it is always amazing! If you are looking for an amazing place to try out come here!
Corry gibbens
Corry gibbens
03:43 24 Apr 19
Once again went to visit and this place never disappoints the staff is so genuine and friendly and the food is consistently amazing. This is for sure one of my favorite places to eat. The falafel is always so amazing and the food is always made fresh to order I doubt they even own a food warmer. If I could give more stars I would.
Falcon Turtle Lord Of The North
Falcon Turtle Lord Of The North
21:14 21 May 19
This place was really fun! It's a simple and easy going environment. The food was really tasty! Their sauces are very delicious. I recommend their gyros to any gyro lover.
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

I Heart Gyro
4.3
powered by Facebook
Carleigh Viets
Carleigh Viets
2018-07-13T18:31:16+0000
Amazing service! Incredibly nice staff�
Just-Lindy Shugart
Just-Lindy Shugart
2018-07-03T16:49:32+0000
Best gyros!
Bella Cimpan
Bella Cimpan
2018-07-02T23:50:29+0000
This place is legit! If you haven’t had the kabob lamb, I highly suggest it if you love to chew your food (; it taste so good, not even taste or smell lamb but just for meat lovers. I even ordered a skewer with a salad that was covered in fried pita! ��� it is so dank! PRAISE JESUS for these wonderful people and amazing food! I only like one other place in downtown Portland and it’s a food cart out of all the places I’ve been to and I’m tend to check out every place I see with gyros �
Kayla Hempel
Kayla Hempel
2018-06-30T23:39:16+0000
Great service, great food!!
Emily Rants
Emily Rants
2018-06-23T21:00:15+0000
Yummy food and good service!
Idalmy Caro
Idalmy Caro
2018-06-15T06:10:44+0000
Flavor is amazing, service; very kind people...........clean place , I highly recommend this place..... you will have a amazing experience here.
Laurie Brawley
Laurie Brawley
2018-06-09T01:47:31+0000
Best food in Vancouver! I am now a regular! The rose water lemonade is such a treat! Amazing gyros, humus, actually everything on their menu is great!
Slavic Savich
Slavic Savich
2018-06-05T04:10:37+0000
Freindly staff absolutely delicious food
Moses Ayzin
Moses Ayzin
2018-06-05T04:08:16+0000
Best gyros in town, 100 % recommended.
Stas Sobolev
Stas Sobolev
2018-06-05T04:06:50+0000
Great staff and amazing food, definitely the place to go eat!
Mirgorodskiy Nick
Mirgorodskiy Nick
2018-06-05T04:06:01+0000
Amazing and delicious food deserves more then 5 stars!
Amelia Rodela
Amelia Rodela
2018-06-03T22:46:57+0000
The food is absolutely amazing. Fast service and very friendly staff. If you are looking for an amazing meal for a great price. Go now!
Naomi Bohannon
Naomi Bohannon
2018-05-29T22:12:56+0000
Hands down the best food I’ve eaten . The staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great too. I will definitely come back here and recommend this place to everyone.
Sharon Gebhardt-Bender
Sharon Gebhardt-Bender
2018-05-28T01:39:37+0000
Great Gyro’s and fast service
Bethany Magno
Bethany Magno
2018-05-23T21:53:49+0000
I came here very resistant because I'm a gyro snob only one place I've had that I loved.... I have to admit this place is amazing!!!! So happy I tried it finally and introduced my employee to gyros with your gyros and sauces!!!! Now you should do punch cards Because we are going to be in all the time ����
Jovi J-Ace Phan
Jovi J-Ace Phan
2018-05-11T18:44:16+0000
Authentic, traditional and very good! Def recommend
Nick Carter
Nick Carter
2018-05-05T19:11:03+0000
Now people that know me know I do not eat hummus, but damn my brother bought the appetizer and it was delicious. Along with the lintel soup and gyro we had. I will be back.
Sarah Schrubbe
Sarah Schrubbe
2018-04-18T23:51:41+0000
Ashley Marie Goodenough
Ashley Marie Goodenough
2018-04-18T03:36:53+0000
Ben Loria
Ben Loria
2018-04-08T08:22:33+0000
Monica Parker
Monica Parker
2018-04-03T19:52:25+0000
I go here every week. The workers are very nice and they know what I want to order before I order
Dawn Elise Brown
Dawn Elise Brown
2018-03-31T23:15:36+0000
Exceptional, consistent, friendly. We visit at least weekly. Everything is delicious and prices are very reasonable!
Tracie Scheel
Tracie Scheel
2018-03-29T19:08:18+0000
This place is fantastic! You get a good amount of food for the price and it's seriously delicious. And the owners are very friendly! I recommend the spicy garlic sauce!
Tracy Allen
Tracy Allen
2018-03-26T23:39:49+0000
Lonnie Thomas
Lonnie Thomas
2018-03-17T05:22:21+0000
Awesome Food! the Lamb and Chicken Gyro 5 stars... delicious. The prices are very affordable and outstanding customer service. Keep up the excellent job!
Leonel Solís López
Leonel Solís López
2018-03-17T02:02:45+0000
Best gyros in all of Vancouver and Portland hands down !
Jennifer Schmitz Salaz
Jennifer Schmitz Salaz
2018-03-03T23:56:49+0000
Best gyros ever! Excellent spices, sauces, big portions and friendly service. Highly recommend!
Osman Salaev
Osman Salaev
2018-02-28T22:54:37+0000
Erin Atchley
Erin Atchley
2018-02-27T15:17:52+0000
The lamb is the absolute best!!!! Everything is made fresh daily including the baklava made every morning by their mother! They bring their home cooked meals to your family at a steal of a price!
Scott Beck
Scott Beck
2018-02-26T02:19:55+0000
The food was great, the portions were large and filling, prices were very reasonable and the wait time was minimal. But I have to say my favorite part of this was attitude of the staff, they were prompt, friendly, and smiling the whole time. I will be back with my family to try everything on the menu.
Heidi Baker
Heidi Baker
2018-02-25T05:11:49+0000
This place is hands down the best gyros I've ever had, and staff is fantastic!!!!! Definitely coming back!
Sara Boddie-Schick
Sara Boddie-Schick
2018-02-24T04:48:08+0000
Absolutely the best gyro in town. Nice people, clean and plenty of seating. Yummy iced tea!
Dietrich Gieschen
Dietrich Gieschen
2018-02-24T01:53:17+0000
Cheryl Bledsoe
Cheryl Bledsoe
2018-02-23T22:17:06+0000
Loved the hummus with pita which was super light & flaky and served warm. The Greek Salad was very flavorful over fresh veggies. I am pretty sure you could stand a fork upright in the Turkish coffee which is strong and mighty. The Gyro was also yummy & flavorful. The baklava was light and just the perfect end to a marvelous meal. Beside the food, which was awesome, the service was also friendly and informative. We will definitely return.
Tralina Kingrey
Tralina Kingrey
2018-02-12T02:29:38+0000
Awesome. Pure awesome. Generous portions, extremely friendly staff. I grew up on Mediterranean. Will definitely be going back. Even my husband loved it and he's not really a fan.
Angie Bolster
Angie Bolster
2018-02-10T20:02:05+0000
My 11 year old son and I stopped here for lunch while waiting for Jiffy Lube to service my car. This was his first Gyro experience. The waiter was super helpful and accommodating to my son's special wishes. We'll be back 🙂
Regina Babcock
Regina Babcock
2018-02-09T23:37:27+0000
Recommended from my husband's coworker we stop by and try the delicious Gyros they are really yummy and the staff was friendly. We will come back!
Summer Sayyah
Summer Sayyah
2018-02-03T23:51:46+0000
Dan Babb
Dan Babb
2018-02-02T03:44:52+0000
Great food! Very well priced! The spicy garlic sauce is ridiculous.
Eric C Witt
Eric C Witt
2018-01-31T03:15:57+0000
This place is the bomb! It holds a special place in my tummy. Love it�
Sheri O'Shea
Sheri O'Shea
2018-01-28T06:02:51+0000
The staff is always very friendly. Their menu has plenty of options. Place is very clean. Most importantly the food is amazing and prices are very reasonable! Best Gyro's in town by far!!!! Oh can't forget the Fries with the Spicy Garlic Sauce and Feta.
Scott Hawkins
Scott Hawkins
2018-01-27T03:27:31+0000
Fantastic food, great attentive wait staff. Loved the garlic sauce on my Greek sandwich! You must try this place!
Bobby Davey
Bobby Davey
2018-01-27T03:17:31+0000
This was our first time to your establishment. The food was fabulous. The prices are extremely reasonable. The staff is very pleasant. Thank you so much.
Red K. Williams
Red K. Williams
2018-01-27T00:53:36+0000
I went there for lunch today, along with a couple to discuss their upcoming wedding flowers. ( I specialize in wedding and other events flowers ). The food and service was AMAZING! AUTHENTIC, and reasonably priced. We got our money's worth for sure! I definitely want to come back, when I'm in this part of town. ���
TJ Aronson
TJ Aronson
2018-01-15T20:32:30+0000
My absolute favorite place for gyros in all of Washington! The staff is very friendly and will help educate you on the menu, Anything you decide on you won't be disappointed with! But regarding their lamb gyro it is amazing regarding flavor and quality... the size beats out basically everyone else in town. I sure hope this little gem stays around for years to come I will definitely be back. My wife had the chicken gyro and said it was one of the best she has ever had....and she's a picky eater well done guys!
Cody Winegar
Cody Winegar
2018-01-08T22:33:28+0000
Best chicken kabob in town! Thanks fellas. Always good!
Christi Jasso
Christi Jasso
2018-01-07T04:11:26+0000
Oh my gosh!! So delicious and very filling.... I will definitely be back!! YUM
Austin Webberley
Austin Webberley
2018-01-04T22:36:07+0000
Kayla Miller
Kayla Miller
2017-12-29T01:28:55+0000
SO DELICIOUS. Service was excellent. Food was fresh, fast and hot. Our new go-to place for local gryos!
Danielle Thompson
Danielle Thompson
2017-12-07T01:47:27+0000
Amazing food !! Loved it . I definitely will be going back
Sherri Ann Annkin
Sherri Ann Annkin
2017-12-03T02:29:36+0000
What a FABULOUS FABULOUS FABULOUS place. Great food and lovely people. Quiet and relaxed with good music and great folks.
Cori DeSaxe
Cori DeSaxe
2017-11-29T18:34:33+0000
Best gyro's!!! The open heart surgical team at peacehealth southwest order lunch from here all the time!!��
Vlad Cherchenko
Vlad Cherchenko
2017-11-27T05:19:50+0000
Best gyro restaurant in Vancouver! Not only is the food delicious, but the restaurant is always very clean. Huge props to the management team. Keep it up!
Monique Alloway
Monique Alloway
2017-11-26T17:38:04+0000
DELICIOUS.Lamb gyros and hummus were perfect.Good value and friendly staff.
Abdi'Aqil Ahmed
Abdi'Aqil Ahmed
2017-11-25T05:33:25+0000
Kari Ann
Kari Ann
2017-11-22T03:18:08+0000
Rene Manning
Rene Manning
2017-11-15T23:29:26+0000
Amanda Mirfathali
Amanda Mirfathali
2017-11-15T23:22:16+0000
Tom Moffitt
Tom Moffitt
2017-11-13T18:04:07+0000
We tried 'I Love Gyro' by sampling several items from their menu and found that they were ALL excellent;Since the prices are so reasonable I was not sure what to expect but was very surprised and delighted;Everything tasted fresh & homemade; The Baba Ghanouj had a deep smokey flavor & the Falafel was just the right balance of crispy on the outside and moist and flavorful on the inside.But the real standout for me was the Lamb Gyro;This may have been the best Lamb Gyro I have ever had.Many restaurants have fallen into the habit of using pre-manufactured Gyro meat but 'I Love Gyro' takes the time to do it right; Rich well-seasoned Gyro meat is slow-roasted on a vertical rotisserie and is sliced to order so that each piece is hot, fresh and tasty.I might add that the staff was very friendly and the service was fast.I was hoping to finally find some decent Mediterranean food in our area but 'I Love Gyro' FAR exceeded my expectations.
Janet Lodge
Janet Lodge
2017-11-12T22:49:31+0000
So delicious!!! Thank you!! We look forward to our next visit.
Meagan Coots
Meagan Coots
2017-11-11T02:21:14+0000
Elaine Moffitt
Elaine Moffitt
2017-11-04T21:18:21+0000
The food was fantastic the customer service was awesome I will definitely recommend this place to everybody we know.
Chana Dolbey
Chana Dolbey
2017-11-02T01:39:30+0000
The best Gyros and super fresh salads with yummy sauces..can’t wait to try the chicken
Sonya Dee Sullivan
Sonya Dee Sullivan
2017-11-01T21:54:47+0000
Mmmmm, baba ghanouj plate with lamb gyro meat was the best in town!!
Eva Metcalfe
Eva Metcalfe
2017-11-01T18:44:41+0000
Think I found my new favorite spot!! Great service and the food is delicious!!!
Sheila Sampson
Sheila Sampson
2017-10-25T18:14:45+0000
So much love for this place! My new go to, Excellent food and super friendly service!I ❤️Gyro!!!
Monica Giovanna
Monica Giovanna
2017-10-24T13:42:24+0000
Inna Braila
Inna Braila
2017-10-15T04:00:07+0000
Amazing Service & Delicious food!! Definitely recommended this place!
Jamie Lynne Wilson
Jamie Lynne Wilson
2017-10-11T20:52:35+0000
Best gyro ever!! Excellent place! Loved the spicy garlic sauce
Lindsay Allen
Lindsay Allen
2017-10-11T20:41:36+0000
Brittany Brackett
Brittany Brackett
2017-10-09T22:00:10+0000
Darya Ulitskaya
Darya Ulitskaya
2017-10-08T21:59:21+0000
Barbara Rowland
Barbara Rowland
2017-10-08T02:46:40+0000
Stopped in for the first time tonight! Wonderful food! Savory lentil soup and oh my gosh! The lamb gyros are to die for!! Two thumbs up and then some!!
Vance L Lewis
Vance L Lewis
2017-10-07T03:18:01+0000
They do have the best gyro in town and their hummus is amazing! You have to go!
Anna Maykin
Anna Maykin
2017-10-06T03:27:27+0000
Fantastic customer service.Food if very flavorful and authentic. Prices are probably the best I've ever come across for Mediterranean food.
Nate Carver
Nate Carver
2017-10-04T20:18:55+0000
DeeAnna May
DeeAnna May
2017-09-27T23:44:40+0000
Absolutely amazing. Excellent food, friendly service and reasonable prices. Best gyro I've ever had!
David May
David May
2017-09-27T23:41:36+0000
Best gyros I have ever had. The best tabouli I have ever had.
Krystal Roberts
Krystal Roberts
2017-09-27T02:11:59+0000
This place is incredible & authentic. The Hummus is by far the best I have ever had & the employees were extremely helpful with the menu (I'm pregnant & he was even knowledgeable about removing the Feta cheese for me) had me try all the sauces and the lamb verses the chicken before ordering. I'm glad they are so close and the price is very reasonable! I'll be coming back!
Grosstipher Chris
Grosstipher Chris
2017-09-25T01:51:31+0000
Their gyros are the best I've ever had. Simply put, they are amazing.
Laurie Beard
Laurie Beard
2017-09-22T23:49:46+0000
We had lamb gyro wraps, falafel wrap, greek fries with spicy sauce, turkish coffee and baklava. All highly recommended! Nice owners and clean restaurant! 👍🏼
Cameron Johnston
Cameron Johnston
2017-09-22T22:35:55+0000
Ive been comming here every week for a few months now and OMG best lamb gyro i have ever had and service is absolutely amazing
Jeromy Jenkins
Jeromy Jenkins
2017-09-18T20:07:05+0000
Best GYRO in town New favorite place definitely recommend to all my friends
Tyrah Rae
Tyrah Rae
2017-09-17T23:02:33+0000
Aidan Driggers
Aidan Driggers
2017-09-17T00:08:28+0000
Awesome food and awesome people!
Theresa Morris-Terry
Theresa Morris-Terry
2017-09-15T20:52:38+0000
The food and the service was superb!! We will definitely go back soon!
Andrew Diep
Andrew Diep
2017-09-15T19:15:24+0000
Best Gyro's around! Great taste, Great portions, Great price, Best service!
Kristina Gordon
Kristina Gordon
2017-09-15T15:51:41+0000
Omg this place is so close to home and I can't believe it took me so long to try it... The best gyro I've ever had! Service was awesome as well!
Shima Hn
Shima Hn
2017-09-14T01:30:41+0000
Best gyro and service ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Matt Williams
Matt Williams
2017-09-12T04:15:56+0000
Amazing food and great service. Everything was delicious!!!!
Kellee Cade Gallagher
Kellee Cade Gallagher
2017-09-08T01:54:49+0000
This is the best place to eat! Was in there today and left so full. I will definitely be back!
Kalli McCulloch
Kalli McCulloch
2017-09-08T01:29:50+0000
This place is delicious and the employees are super friendly. I live close by and I hope this place is a success. Every restaurant in this space has failed but I am certain I ♡ Gyros can be the exception. Please support this place as often as you can. Plenty of vegetarian options are available and the Dolma Gyro is a revelation.
Tami Simmonds
Tami Simmonds
2017-09-04T02:26:37+0000
Let me just say, they will be giving their competitors a run for their money.. Good thing we are only a few blocks away from I ♡ Gyro.. We ordered ours to go, lamb gyro's, very hearty portion & ohhh, so tasty. Will definitely be going back for a dine in meal..
Patti Girdner
Patti Girdner
2017-09-02T03:02:33+0000
Best gyro I have had....can not wait for the next time I go I will get the baklava.very nice staff. Makes up for the to warm.plain.small dinning room
Rayna Girdner
Rayna Girdner
2017-08-31T23:53:25+0000
Best Gyro I have ever had! Food is so good, the lamb was perfect. I highly recommend this place to everybody! Great food and good price!
Leah Dickstein
Leah Dickstein
2017-08-26T04:01:43+0000
Super great service and good food for a good price. We drove here after picking up a friend from the airport, and it was really convenient!
Admir Mujezinovic
Admir Mujezinovic
2017-08-21T06:51:42+0000
Excellent service, good food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tatiana Warner
Tatiana Warner
2017-08-21T02:33:06+0000
Danielle Hovey
Danielle Hovey
2017-08-20T03:08:33+0000
Terri Geiger Jones
Terri Geiger Jones
2017-08-19T19:50:15+0000
First time here. There will be many. This place is awesome and the food is wonderful!
Bryan Vasbinder
Bryan Vasbinder
2017-08-19T03:01:53+0000
The best Gyro in town love the spicy garlic feta sauce
Erin Anderson
Erin Anderson
2017-08-17T03:24:24+0000
I thought the lamb euro was delicious, then I tried the chicken! Oh my glob, it was SO good! I definitely recommend trying everything here and I look forward to that myself!
Laura Dawn
Laura Dawn
2017-08-14T02:11:13+0000
Very good! The meat was delicious and you got a lot of food! The guys working were nice and will be going again for sure!
Marc Broom
Marc Broom
2017-08-14T02:08:29+0000
Amazingly tasty Lamb, decent portions... Completely happy and full after i left... Customer service was as great... Will 100% be going many more times in the future...
Samantha Ayon
Samantha Ayon
2017-08-12T21:37:26+0000
Nismo Kit
Nismo Kit
2017-08-06T14:41:58+0000
Great place to go! I had actually stopped in portland for a chicken gyro earlier that day. Mentioned i had a gyro to my girlfriend... She was jealous. So we got ready after i was home from work. I took her up the road and we ate! This place blew the othee place out of the water. Very tasty great size portion. My guess is the guy that took my order was the owner. Great guy to buy from. Wish he had more stores open all around because i wouldn't mind buying his food on a regular work day. The price was killer for the portion i had bought.i was nearly stuffed and im a small guy that eats like a fat kid. Very awesome place. Ill be going back for sure but bringing friends next time!!!!
Tamara Onut
Tamara Onut
2017-08-02T00:59:01+0000
Katie Frank
Katie Frank
2017-07-31T06:11:03+0000
Got the lamb gyro, best I've ever had. Great staff
Olya Khuzyakaeva
Olya Khuzyakaeva
2017-07-30T14:07:03+0000
People are very nice and friendly!!!� Food is amazing!�
Thaydra Genevase-Allen
Thaydra Genevase-Allen
2017-07-29T23:11:20+0000
Christi Koenig
Christi Koenig
2017-07-29T18:57:38+0000
Great food with fast friendly service. Highly recommended.
Brandon Kelly
Brandon Kelly
2017-07-23T21:25:57+0000
My lady and I just stumbled into this place and we are both blown away with the quality of the food and the price. We both got Chicken gyros with the garlic sauce and shared a hummus plate. The smell of the food was coming from the kitchen before we even saw our plates. Our eyes both got the size of silver dollars when gyros the size of two fists came back. Seriously, if gyros are your jam, you have to stop by this place. One of the best places to eat for under $10, hands down!
Alicia Burleson
Alicia Burleson
2017-07-23T00:22:23+0000
Everything was amazing my mom got the lamb wrap amazing and I got the chicken. The price and quality and portions were unbelievable. Service was amazing and if they ask u if you want the spicy garlic sauce don't say no you will regret it. So amazing!
Jon Clark
Jon Clark
2017-07-22T22:01:22+0000
I went for a late lunch, and had the lamb plate. The portion was large, and extremely tasty. The Greek salad complimented the meal very well. The staff was friendly, courteous, and made sure everything was perfect. Definitely choose this place, over any other in the area for great food, reasonable prices, and comfortable atmosphere !
Taylor Mendoza-Dennis
Taylor Mendoza-Dennis
2017-07-19T00:21:48+0000
Food was delicious! We will definitely be coming back.
Amy Weaver
Amy Weaver
2017-07-18T03:36:47+0000
Skye Raven
Skye Raven
2017-07-14T00:17:13+0000
Had the falafel plate and lamb gyro. Delicious! Super quaint little restaurant, the owner is a character as well!
Alina Shmigel
Alina Shmigel
2017-07-09T23:02:02+0000
Great Food. Great Location. Great Service! Bomb Dot Com.
Russ Vasilchuk
Russ Vasilchuk
2017-07-09T02:50:29+0000
Very good, people are very nice and friendly food is amazing. �
Britany Forgey
Britany Forgey
2017-07-09T02:04:14+0000
Best food at the best prices!! My new favorite place to get a veggie maza plate. And their spicy fries are to die for! I need a whole gallon of the spicy garlic sauce!
Katlyn K Tobin
Katlyn K Tobin
2017-07-08T03:10:34+0000
Very friendly and fast service! The food was great as well, I'm excited to the rest of their menu items!
Steven Tellez Mendoza
Steven Tellez Mendoza
2017-07-08T02:03:11+0000
Jennifer Tynes Brown
Jennifer Tynes Brown
2017-07-07T20:15:05+0000
Easily one of the best gyros I have had!! Nice, clean place. And the owners were amazing! Made us feel like long lost friends! Thanks I � Gyros! We will be back for sure!
Chase Campbell
Chase Campbell
2017-07-04T05:49:39+0000
Love this place, if you're close by try the lamb gyro easily the best thing I've eaten in a long time. The staff are awesome and I'm happy to say hi everytime I walk in. They give you nearly twice the amount of food for the same price as the subway across the street and it tastes amazing. Will be going here regularly for the forsee able future.
Sonja Nevin
Sonja Nevin
2017-07-03T12:31:40+0000
Definitely worth the stop... Delicious food and friendly service!
Magan Reed
Magan Reed
2017-07-02T20:46:21+0000
Shannon Wyatt Hogg
Shannon Wyatt Hogg
2017-07-02T19:41:07+0000
The food is great and the owners are absolutely wonderful.
LaRhea Phillips
LaRhea Phillips
2017-07-02T04:02:50+0000
Didi Clarno Manchester
Didi Clarno Manchester
2017-06-27T17:19:28+0000
Shannan Zimmerman
Shannan Zimmerman
2017-06-25T03:09:09+0000
Awesome flavor and top notch customer service! In the words of Meg Ryan "Yes, YES, YEEESSSSSS!"
Robbie Hulsopple-Rushton
Robbie Hulsopple-Rushton
2017-06-24T22:35:28+0000
This place is amazing. Great food and great people.You should check it out.
Sally A Fabre
Sally A Fabre
2017-06-23T19:49:17+0000
Cody Stauffer
Cody Stauffer
2017-06-17T22:33:20+0000
Excellent gyro joint- got the lamb gyro meat, and no lying, easily the best lamb gyro I've had. Great portions for a great price. The owner is amazing- generous, funny, accommodating, and loves what he's doing. It shows up on the plate. Order the ice tea- not a generic, flavorless tea, but a flavorful, tropical tea that is an excellent pairing with the food. I highly recommend this place- make it famous, folks!
Connie M Dunning
Connie M Dunning
2017-06-11T23:25:58+0000
Delicious Greek food! Very quiet atmosphere, polite waitstaff and fantastic food! Come visit!
Adam Mathews
Adam Mathews
2017-06-10T22:50:58+0000
Great hidden gem in Vancouver! Service is really good and amazing gyros. I had the lamb gyro plate and I was not disappointed. Super friendly employees as well.
Michelle DiStefano
Michelle DiStefano
2017-06-06T01:32:33+0000
Rob Russell
Rob Russell
2017-06-05T19:46:37+0000
Best gyro I have had. I've eaten here four times in the last two weeks. Excellent each time.
Eric Stoess
Eric Stoess
2017-06-04T23:27:02+0000
Michael Gonzales
Michael Gonzales
2017-06-01T03:02:10+0000
Just went in for the first time about 20 minutes ago! I had the Lamb gyro and I couldn't have been more pleased. This food is delicious. For $7 it could feed to people! So thankful this place is two minutes away. I will be back before the weekend!
Roxie Kemler
Roxie Kemler
2017-05-31T03:35:02+0000
Ian Lake
Ian Lake
2017-05-30T21:39:15+0000
Been meaning to stop by this place since they opened... really glad I finally did!! It was delicious!! The portions are great & good service too!! Best gyros I've ever had ��
Daniel Khriptiyevskiy
Daniel Khriptiyevskiy
2017-05-24T05:11:54+0000
Awesome place! Hard to find good gyros places and this one hits the spot! Came in right before closing, owners were super cool guys definitely will be coming in again!
Ben Revenko
Ben Revenko
2017-05-24T04:34:20+0000
One of the best gyro places I've tried. The two brothers that work there were super nice. Best part is the garlic sauce.
Jeffrey Miller
Jeffrey Miller
2017-05-24T01:53:36+0000
Great lamb gyro � with lots of flavor.This place is on date night rotation.
Medina Bakal
Medina Bakal
2017-05-23T01:33:23+0000
Sara Nehls
Sara Nehls
2017-05-22T04:04:42+0000
Probably one of the best gyros I have had! Great prices and big servings. Will definitely be back.
Cole Fairbrother
Cole Fairbrother
2017-05-14T23:25:29+0000
The customer service was awesome. Very friendly and the food was delicious. I will definitely be going back to get more
Jen Duffey
Jen Duffey
2017-05-14T03:18:14+0000
Great food and the service is good too! Server is very friendly and was helpful to our way of eating.
Jazmin Wielenbeck
Jazmin Wielenbeck
2017-05-13T03:54:37+0000
Lois Filipelli
Lois Filipelli
2017-05-11T08:09:39+0000
Ordered 4lbs of gyro meat for an event. Everyone loved the meat. Very nice staff. Will be back to try a fill in-house gyro.
Autumn Sky Knepper
Autumn Sky Knepper
2017-05-11T03:22:05+0000
Great food and great people. Such a fun environment if you can handle the jokesters that work there lol. Had a fun time with my sister and the chicken gyro is the best 😉
Deborah Roberts
Deborah Roberts
2017-05-06T20:04:48+0000
Clean Establishment , the owners are super nice and accommodating. The food is excellent!
Kristin LaDuke
Kristin LaDuke
2017-05-03T20:22:31+0000
Excellent!!!!!! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Robbie Hamilton
Robbie Hamilton
2017-05-01T02:28:14+0000
Very good food.. We have been looking for an authentic Gyro place so far this one is the best.. also gives you a lot of food and pricing is not bad.. We both were very full and totally NOT disappointed! We are definitely coming back..
Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
2017-04-29T23:46:00+0000
Best food, best people!!! I love gyros!! It's been consistently perfect!!
Kayla Ann
Kayla Ann
2017-04-28T01:38:39+0000
This is the best gyro I have ever had - husband agrees. Spicy garlic sauce is an absolute must. This is definitely our new go-to spot. The owner is super nice, too!
Yousif AL Jubory
Yousif AL Jubory
2017-04-24T22:42:50+0000
Anas Zolgami
Anas Zolgami
2017-04-22T07:43:02+0000
Dan Visser
Dan Visser
2017-04-20T14:24:05+0000
Zamzam Lovesu
Zamzam Lovesu
2017-04-20T12:19:32+0000
Glenna Holloway Sequeira
Glenna Holloway Sequeira
2017-04-19T02:19:16+0000
Jim Sequeira
Jim Sequeira
2017-04-19T02:17:27+0000
Mediterranean food sounded good and we discovered the perfect place. Delicious and ginormous gyros, and the owners are very friendly. Highly recommend!
Kaylee Justice
Kaylee Justice
2017-04-18T22:58:00+0000
Josh Pigman
Josh Pigman
2017-04-17T03:26:20+0000
really good food you can smell it when you walk in, also really nice people. I normally am not the biggest fan of gyro's but these are for sure the best I've ever had!
Elvis Edisa Jahjefendic
Elvis Edisa Jahjefendic
2017-04-17T01:16:33+0000
Memet Makaridze
Memet Makaridze
2017-04-16T21:45:52+0000
Hunter Stromberg
Hunter Stromberg
2017-04-16T16:25:33+0000
My husband and I stopped by here the other day and the food was wonderful. The owners/workers are so friendly too! We will definitely be coming back!
Paris Collins
Paris Collins
2017-04-16T03:05:25+0000
Delicious food, never too long of a wait and great customer service. One of the only spots I go to for an amazing gyro.
Jasmin Krekic
Jasmin Krekic
2017-04-16T02:39:30+0000
Amazing food, customer service, and place
Nancy Jones Custer
Nancy Jones Custer
2017-04-15T05:18:50+0000
Best Gyro I have had since my last time at the Parthenon on State Street in Madison, WI.
Dalila Selimbasic-Krekic
Dalila Selimbasic-Krekic
2017-04-15T04:41:16+0000
Amazing food, customer service, and place. I'm going to recommend it to all my friends and family. ♡
Vivian Brett
Vivian Brett
2017-04-12T04:55:32+0000
This is the real deal, not frozen, fresh wonderful and the brothers are delightful and friendly. I wish I could go everyday.
Corey Ware
Corey Ware
2017-04-11T04:20:59+0000
The wife and I had the chicken Gyros o man it was so awesome we'll be back for more
Beth Fabel
Beth Fabel
2017-04-09T01:37:49+0000
Delicious food, friendly and personable service. I highly recommend it!
Melissa Plate
Melissa Plate
2017-04-07T20:18:29+0000
This place is the real deal! Perfectly smoky baba ganouj, heaping portions on the gyro, and the best baklava and Turkish coffee. What a gem to have this so close
Crystal McLarrin
Crystal McLarrin
2017-04-05T01:32:13+0000
The guys were very friendly. Their menu has plenty of options. Place is clean and kitchen is open so you can see in. Most importantly the food is GOOD and prices are very reasonable! So glad you guys are in our neighborhood!!!
Damien Madrid
Damien Madrid
2017-04-02T21:38:45+0000
Nathan Cady
Nathan Cady
2017-04-02T20:05:29+0000
Riad Si Ali
Riad Si Ali
2017-04-01T04:57:00+0000
Love this place very friendly and delicious Mediterranean food �🍽
Carol Novak Heacock
Carol Novak Heacock
2017-03-31T23:09:31+0000
Best baba ganoush ever! Friendly staff and really good food. We ♡ "I ♡ Gyros!"
Kristin Lakin
Kristin Lakin
2017-03-31T19:41:46+0000
Seriously the best gyro's I have had in a really long time! These gyro's are really big, super tasty and their spicy garlic sauce is delicious! Definitely going to make this a regular place to stop at!
Tracy Ryan
Tracy Ryan
2017-03-30T18:52:40+0000
I've driven by this place a couple times and decided to stop in. There's plenty of seating inside and we didn't have to wait long for our food. The best part, besides the delicious gyros (we got chicken and lamb), is how awesome the staff is! The guy that took our order was friendly and welcoming and the cook recalled the details of our order perfectly. We will definately be back and I'm so happy to have a gyro place so close to home!
Hayley Benjamin
Hayley Benjamin
2017-03-30T01:29:59+0000
Placed a to go order today (first time eating here) and the man who answered my phone and took my order was so friendly and nice. Got a lamb gyro and a chicken gyro with the spicy garlic sauce. The best gyro I've had in years! Hands down! The prices are great and you get a good amount of food for what you pay as well! Super nice restaurant inside, with friendly service and a good overall atmosphere. Will certainly be coming back!
Letetia Day Koehler
Letetia Day Koehler
2017-03-28T18:24:52+0000
Definitely can't wait to go again. Food is outstanding. Atmosphere is perfect. And the guys who run it are the best I've ever met!!!
Heather L Reavis
Heather L Reavis
2017-03-24T05:01:20+0000
My favorite gyros place by far! If you haven't been here yet your missing out
Grace Roberson
Grace Roberson
2017-03-22T21:08:05+0000
The food here is delicious! The gyros are very filling! Was in for the 1st time the other day. I ordered the chicken gyro and the large fry rounds, thinking the gyro wouldn't be enough. Boy was i wrong! I barely could finish the gyro! Soooo good!
Valerie Kelly
Valerie Kelly
2017-03-21T19:46:02+0000
The biggest and best gyros I've had. They make their hummus and have so many yummy things to chose from. The people that run it are super friendly and charming.
Megan Field
Megan Field
2017-03-20T19:25:50+0000
First time here and will definitely be back! My gyro was filling and full of flavor. The staff was attentive and friendly.
Heather Graven
Heather Graven
2017-03-19T05:11:57+0000
The food was excellent as was our service.We will definitely be back 🙂
Ashley Harris
Ashley Harris
2017-03-19T01:34:43+0000
Very good. Huge gyros. Love the spicy garlic sauce.
Carol Wolfram
Carol Wolfram
2017-03-18T00:44:07+0000
Ok, I have been here a couple times by now. Stayed and ate in one time and got a to go order the next time. I can't say enough about the amazing chicken gyro wrap! Yes, I had the same thing both times! Get it with the spicy sauce, wow, amazing flavor and the wrap is packed to the brim with chickens. Yum!
Tessa Wargo
Tessa Wargo
2017-03-12T03:27:19+0000
The service was excellent we felt very welcome right away. We have eaten at a lot of restaurants that serve falafel and consider ourselves foodies. This was hands down the best falafel either of us have had and the rest of the food was amazing too!!
Chris Bergman
Chris Bergman
2017-03-10T22:41:08+0000
For me, I Heart Gyro is a good place to eat. I really enjoyed the 'Gyro' sandwiches. they were very good. I can say I liked the place, it was an interesting place to eat. something I've never been to before. I'll still remember I Heart Gyro. I think I know I Heart Gyro really well. well enough.
Mike Davis
Mike Davis
2017-03-07T04:52:18+0000
Ruslan Vasilchuk
Ruslan Vasilchuk
2017-03-06T01:55:19+0000
Best place to eat! 5 Stars!! Love it !! No place can beat this.
Mishka Vasil
Mishka Vasil
2017-03-06T01:53:39+0000
Chuck Crawford
Chuck Crawford
2017-03-06T01:19:43+0000
Very tasty and huge proportions! We had the chicken wrap and I was stuffed half way through but the sauce was so good I managed to eat the whole sandwich. Really good! Going back soon!
Tom Navratil
Tom Navratil
2017-03-06T00:00:40+0000
Sooooooo gooood!! Definitely the best Gyros I've had outside of Europe.
Helen McEwen
Helen McEwen
2017-03-02T23:16:34+0000
Everything here is delicious. I highly recommend it to everyone and anyone. The staff is also super friendly.
Nicholas Springer
Nicholas Springer
2017-02-25T22:36:04+0000
Their chicken gyro is amazing. I hate feta but on their gyro it tastes amazing.
Elizabeth Springer
Elizabeth Springer
2017-02-25T22:30:02+0000
Just went here. So good!!! The fries are amazing. The spicy sauce, I just can't get enough of and the gyro was fantastic!
Susan Garrison
Susan Garrison
2017-02-23T04:44:43+0000
1st timer here. The staff who I think are also the owners are way friendly. In fact so friendly that they gave me my to go order (after a sample of their very good Tahini), and let me leave without paying. HA! I was almost home when I realized it and of course drove back to pay them. Afterall, I definitely want to be welcome in there in the future. Super great guys and super great food!
Melissa Carter
Melissa Carter
2017-02-18T22:38:48+0000
Excellent gyros, the meat is very flavorful and the pita is very soft. The baklava was delicious also.
April Welles
April Welles
2017-02-18T20:23:19+0000
May sound like a skipping record (some young people today may wonder what a record is. It's basically a large CD made of vinyl and you could flip it over and listen to more music on the other side), but this is the BEST gyro place I've ever eaten at, and even had take out.The owners/staff are fun to talk with. The place is very clean and comfortable, and the food... Well the food... It's hard to get better than Excellent!!I go in an get their $7 Gyro (huge) and a basket Spicy Fries for $4 (delicious) and their Date and Rose water drink (refreshing), filling and heavenly.Most delicious!They have other Mediterranean food too. I just happen to love Gyros (and Baklava). Come here. You won't be sorry!
Christy Bork
Christy Bork
2017-02-17T01:19:55+0000
Best hummus in the state! Yummy and affordable I'm totally addicted.
Kenny Heflin
Kenny Heflin
2017-02-16T03:40:54+0000
Had the lamb gyro. I see myself skipping past subway for this delicious sandwich. Price point was fair and surprised with the portion. Yum!
Dee-Dee Booth
Dee-Dee Booth
2017-02-15T23:05:29+0000
Friend and I went for lunch yesterday!!! The food was excellent. I had the Falafel Wrap and it was the best falafel I have ever tasted - creamy on the inside and crispy on outside and I have eaten a lot of falafel since going plant-based over 5 years ago. We split a Baklava and it was fantastic. Will be going back to try other items as quantities, taste and price beat other places hands down!!! Thanks for intro Diana - just excellent!!!
Wendy VanValkenburg- Huff
Wendy VanValkenburg- Huff
2017-02-13T02:52:43+0000
Awesome,friendly owners and killer food. Their gyros are giant and the baklava is amazing!
Mary Harvey Dolata
Mary Harvey Dolata
2017-02-10T22:19:22+0000
Hands down the best gyro and hummus that I have ever had. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Can't wait to go back and try different things.
Carlos Pasillas
Carlos Pasillas
2017-02-10T20:35:08+0000
This place is amazing . Great customer service, very clean restaurant , and the food was on another dimensional level ! �
Faith K. Spencer
Faith K. Spencer
2017-02-10T03:50:02+0000
Holy cow. That was a great gyro. And the two Greek dudes behind the counter were hella cute. What's up, boys? 😉
Next Reviews

Yelp Reviews

I Heart Gyros
4.5
Based on 259 Reviews
Jenniffer Leigh F.
Jenniffer Leigh F.
2018-05-04 18:37:20
You. Guys. You thought you knew gyros? Well, should you ever be lucky enough to find yourself at this unassuming little strip mall restaurant, you will soon...
Nick M.
Nick M.
2018-01-12 23:09:33
Our favorite Med place is in Portland, so I Heart Gyros is probably one of Vancouver's best secrets. It doesn't look like much on the outside, and it's...
Brittney C.
Brittney C.
2018-05-15 23:04:30
Flipping delicious! I LOVED my flipping lamb gyro. I would 100% recommend all of the food. Please, please, please order the lamb gyro and be prepared to be...
Brian M.
Brian M.
2018-05-30 18:54:34
The food here is so great and very reasonably priced! The gyros are huge and the meat is piled high. Definitely get the spicy garlic sauce on your...
Zin M.
Zin M.
2018-06-13 10:55:35
The food and service are both amazing!!The food and service are both amazing!!The food and service are both amazing!!The food and service are both...
H.B. G.
H.B. G.
2018-07-20 10:58:41
I seem to be on a gyro kick lately. So many places do them...but, not often, well. I Heart Gyro gets it right.I ordered the lamb and beef, hub had the...
Michael M.
Michael M.
2018-07-18 18:36:49
I've eaten Mediterranean food across the country, and this is probably one of the best places I have had the pleasure of eating it at. The staff was...
Sandy D.
Sandy D.
2018-11-04 19:35:46
I Heart Gyro is the perfect place if you're craving Mediterranean. You are instantly greeted and seated by one of the brothers working at this little...
Zoey P.
Zoey P.
2018-12-26 15:16:27
I'm in Vancouver visiting my boyfriend's family, and they spoke very highly of I Heart Gyro. Their rosewater lemonade is delicious and refreshing. The rose...
Coach K.
Coach K.
2019-01-05 15:51:12
Right out of the gate upon their opening, these guys hit it out of the park with friendly service, and a great ratio of meat:veggies. Go grab a lunch...
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
2019-01-26 00:47:54
I have fallen in love with this place. We were greeted the moment we walked in by a very friendly staff. Our order was quickly taken and quickly made. While...
Daren C.
Daren C.
2019-04-07 13:56:43
This by far and hands down is Vancouver's hidden gem! If you want probably the best Gyros that the Pacific Northwest has to offer then you will find it...
Marvin W.
Marvin W.
2019-03-26 10:24:43
Oh my God! The lamb euro is bomb!!Usually I only get my euros at the Portland Food carts but if you have to be stuck in Vancouver this is the only place...
Annie B.
Annie B.
2019-04-30 06:31:49
Read the reviews, drove up and saw this tiny place.....could it really be that good? I LOVE Nickolas restaurant in Portland but it is just too far away...
Katie C.
Katie C.
2019-05-03 10:59:55
Friendly, quick service. Delicious food in good size portions. Definitely try the rose lemonade! I had imagined that in this strip mall restaurant we...
Rocha D.
Rocha D.
2019-05-13 11:53:46
If you love gyros, you won't be disappointed. Parking is abundant in the little strip and wasn't a problem on the Saturday evening my partner and I...
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
2018-07-15 13:38:03
Delicious! We always get either their gyros of their chicken platter and it hits the spot. It is SO much food. Dolmas are really good. Get them.They have...
Anjelah S.
Anjelah S.
2018-10-22 20:31:35
Always in the mood for good Lebanese food. Service was fast and friendly. The place seemed a bit worn however. Some of the booth seats were ripped or had...
Rosa W.
Rosa W.
2018-04-17 07:47:45
The place is cute and they had great customer service but I'm writing this review based solely on the food. First the Greek fries were what you would...
Amber S.
Amber S.
2018-06-01 23:30:11
Dang,,a total bummer! My boyfriend and I dined in last year and the food was excellent just recently I ordered takeout and was totally bummed:(I ordered...
Sara R.
Sara R.
2018-08-07 20:15:01
We went here because of all the other great reviews but were so disappointed. As soon as we walked in, it was like an episode of Kitchen Nightmares,...
Next Reviews